VIDEO: Yakushima 屋久島

2 thoughts on “VIDEO: Yakushima 屋久島

  1. Nice video of Yakushima! Thanks for the comment you left on my blog. Here’s some tips:

    -I brought my own tent with me to Yakushima, but I’m sure you could easily rent one from the main rental shop in Miyanoura called “Nakagawa.”
    -The kayak tour I signed up for was through Spinnaker Kayak: http://yakushima-kayak.com/ is their link

    Enjoy the island a 2nd time around!

    • Thanks, Reyn! I’ll be sure to check out the kayak website. And thanks for giving me the name of the tent rental store. I’m looking forward to it!

      Keep up the great blog entries. I’ll definitely be reading them after I return home this summer. Enjoy your second year in Japan!

Leave a Reply

